Mensaje de error

  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: imce_mkdir. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /var/www/html/posgrado_unas/epg/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: nivo_slider. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /var/www/html/posgrado_unas/epg/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: views_nivo_slider. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /var/www/html/posgrado_unas/epg/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Plana Docente 2019 - I

Nombre y Apellidos Categoria Correo electrónico CV
MSc.Luz Violeta Infantas Bendezu Principal lvinfantasb@hotmail.com

Descargar CV

Dr. Eladio Dionisio Montero Vilchez Principal Elad77@hotmail.com

Descargar CV

M.Sc. Artemio Gonzales Ramírez Asociado proagonzales5@hotmail.com

Descargar CV

Dr. Pedro Pablo Peláez Sánchez Principal pedro.pelaez@unas.edu.pe

Descargar CV

Dr. Raúl Natividad Ferrer Principal raul.natividad@unas.edu.pe

Descargar CV

M.Sc. Jaime Basilio Atencio Asociado jaime.basilio@unas.edu.pe

Ver CV

Dr. Roberto Dávila Trujillo Asociado roberto-davila

Ver CV

M.Sc. Cesar Torres Velásquez Principal silabosuni@gmail.com

Ver CV

M.Sc. Daniel Guzmán Rojas Principal danguzrotm@gmail.com

Ver CV

M.sc. Barland Alfonso Huaman Bravo Principal barland.huaman@unas.edu.pe

Ver CV

M.Sc. Luis Fidel Abregú Tueros Principal luis.abregu@unas.edu.pe

Descargar CV

Dr. Luis Morales y Chocano Principal luis.morales@unas.edu.pe

Ver CV

Dr. Esteban Barzola Varely Abraham Principal varelyesteban@hotmail.com

Ver CV

Dr. Víctor Chacón López Principal vichalo2007@hotmail.com

Descargar CV

M.Sc. María Fuertes Arroyo Principal mefa96@gmail.com

Ver CV

Dr. Juan Estela y Nalvarte Invitado juanestelaconsultor@hotmail.com

Descargar CV

M.S.c. Carlos Alberto Silva Rios Auxiliar carlossilvarios1@gmail.com

Descargar CV

Alex Richard Cuzcano Cuzcano Auxiliar alex_richard_cuzcano@hotmail.com

Descargar CV

Dr. Miguel Angulo Cárdenas Auxiliar miguelangulo23@hotmail.com

Descargar CV

M.Sc. Inocente Feliciano Salazar Rojas Asociado inosalazar@yahoo.com

Descargar CV

M.Sc. Jimmy Roshimber Bazán Rivera Asociado jimmybazanr@gmail.com

Ver CV

M.Sc. Cesar Huamán Ramírez Asociado cahr0908@yahoo.com

Descargar CV

M.Sc. Hugo Soto Perez Asociado hugo.soto@unas.edu.pe

Ver CV

M.S.c. Teófilo Lorenzo Portuguéz Soto Asociado portuguez59@hotmail.com

Ver CV

Dr. Rodolfo A. Valdivieso Echevarría Asociado rvech20@hotmail.com

Descargar CV

M.S.c. Eber Cárdenas Rivera Principal eber.cardenas@unas.edu.pe

Descargar CV

M.Sc. Miguel Angel Perez Olano Principal mipeol@hotmail.com

Descargar CV

Dr. Rizal Alcides Robles Huaynate Principal rizal.robles@unas.edu.pe

Ver CV

Dr. Milthon Honorio Muñoz Berrocal Principal ---

Ver CV

M.Sc. Hugo Alfredo Huamaní Yupanqui Principal @hotmail.com

Descargar CV

Dr. Gil Basilio Jose Luis Principal gil.basilio@unas.edu.pe

Descargar CV

Dr. José W. Zavala Solórzano Principal wilzaso1961@hotmail.com

Descargar CV

M.Sc. Jorge Luis Adriazola Del Águila Asociado jadriazola311@gmail.com

Descargar CV

Ing. M.Sc. Victorino Rivas Pulache Asociado victorino.rivas@unas.edu.pe

Ver CV

Dr. Lucio Manrique de Lara Suarez Principal lucio.manrique@hotmail.com

Ver CV

M.Sc. José Lévano Crisóstomo Principal jose.levano@unas.edu.pe

Descargar CV

Dr. Manuel Alfredo Ñique Álvarez Principal maniqueal@gmail.com

Descargar CV

Dr. Vicente Serapio Pocomucha Poma Principal vicente.pocomucha@unas.edu.pe

Descargar CV

Dr. Yane Levi Ruiz Principal yane.levi@unas.edu.pe

Ver CV

M.Sc. Manuel Acosta Grandez (Falleció) Principal ---

Ver CV

Dr. Daniel Marco Paredes Lopez Principal daniel.paredes@unas.edu.pe

Ver CV

M.Sc. Casiano Aguirre Escalante Principal casiano.aviriri@gmail.com

Descargar CV

M.Sc. Ronald Hugo Puerta Tuesta Auxiliar puertatuesta@hotmail.com

Descargar CV

M.Sc. Jose luis Paredes Salazar Auxiliar jose.paredes@unas.edu.pe

Ver CV

Dr. Ruiz Rengifo Ladislao Asociado ladislao.ruiz@unas.edu.pe

Descargar CV

Páginas