Mensaje de error

  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: imce_mkdir. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /var/www/html/posgrado_unas/epg/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: nivo_slider. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /var/www/html/posgrado_unas/epg/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: views_nivo_slider. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /var/www/html/posgrado_unas/epg/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Docentes

M.Sc. José Lévano Crisóstomo
jose.levano@unas.edu.pe

Químico Farmaceutico en la Universidad Nacional San Luis Gonzaga y Magister en Scientiae Suelos en la Universidad Agraria de la Molina.

Dr. Manuel Alfredo Ñique Álvarez
maniqueal@gmail.com
Dr. Vicente Serapio Pocomucha Poma
vicente.pocomucha@unas.edu.pe
Dr. Edilberto Chuquilín Bustamante
ecbangel@gmail.com
M.Sc. Casiano Aguirre Escalante
casiano.aviriri@gmail.com
Dr. Lucio Manrique de Lara Suarez
lucio.manrique@hotmail.com
M.Sc. Ronald Hugo Puerta Tuesta
puertatuesta@hotmail.com
Dr. Ruiz Rengifo Ladislao
ladislao.ruiz@unas.edu.pe

Doctor en Medio Ambiente y Desarrollo Sostenible en la Universidad Nacional Federico Villareal, especializado en Recursos Naturales Renovables y Diplomado en Educación a Nivel Superior en la Universidad Nacional Agraria de la Selva.

Dr. Yane Levi Ruiz
yane.levi@unas.edu.pe
Dr. Jacobo Salinas Santos Severino
santos.jacobo@unas.edu.pe
M.Sc. Jose luis Paredes Salazar
jose.paredes@unas.edu.pe
M.Sc. Manuel Acosta Grandez (Falleció)
---
Dr. Daniel Marco Paredes Lopez
daniel.paredes@unas.edu.pe